Sketchabilities #65

Another great sketch is up over at Sketchabilities!! Here is the sketch

and here is my page

I really love this sketch, I think it is my favorite so far!! And the doilies, yep I can’t stop using them and I blame this lady here. Stephanie has inspired me to start using them and now it is a slight addiction! I teased her that I might have to join Doilies Anonymous!!  I never ever would have thought that I would be a doily user. Just goes to show that you really need to go outside of your comfort zone every now and then. You just might be surprised what happens :)

2 thoughts on “Sketchabilities #65

Leave a Reply

