Some crafty goodness

This is my latest page and I just love the way it turned out. I am a big sucker for all things grid/lined up in a row/columns. I wanted this page to be happy and full of love just like the subject matter, and I think my mission was a success! I also took the pics with the Pocketbooth App(http://projectbox.com/pocketbooth/) it has become one of my new favorite ways to take fun pics of the kids. They love hamming it up for the camera and funny how all of the pics end up with at least one tongue sticking out 🙂

3 thoughts on “Some crafty goodness

Leave a Reply

