I am so challenged…

OK, so I have been trying to participate in more scrapbook challenges around the web. It gives me a good jumping off point to start a page and def. makes me try new things. Here are a few I have done this past week

Elle’s Studio

here is their sketch

and here is my take

on the Studio Calico blog this weeks challenge was to use 5 colors on a layout, here is my take on that

(I hope light blue and dark blue counts as 2 different colors!!)

and this last one is a challenge I gave to myself-I wanted to use limited embellishments and a bigger photo than I would normally use, and here is the result

Have a great day! So what have you challenged yourself to do lately??

3 thoughts on “I am so challenged…

Leave a Reply

