Pack up the tent…

Pat, Maura, Megan and Emmett are gearing up for the first camping trip of the summer. All are very excited. I will be staying home in the comfort of my own bed. Darby and Adeline are just a bit young for sleeping in a tent, hopefully next year we can all go for the fun.

They are going to Moose Hillock Campground in Warren. I mean c’mon what kid wouldn’t be excited for this place

I think Pat is just as excited more excited than the kids. And I will have a mini vacation here at home with just 2 kids!!  Maybe I am the most excited one!

And I will leave you with  a few recent layouts. I am really trying to scrap as much as I can, to justify this massive amount of craft supplies that I have.

Adeline grabbed the camera away from me on this one and took her own picture, I think she did a pretty good job!

And here is my little lover of all things boyish

Hope you have a great Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Pack up the tent…

Leave a Reply

