Exciting news to share!!

See this right here Well I now get to add this to my blog page. I was very excited to find out that I made my very first design team.  I start in January and I am over the moon excited!  Go on over to Sketchabilities and ch-ch-check it out. Here is the list of very fine ladies I will be joining.

Introducing our new Design Team for our next term
January1-March 30th 2012
we have 4 returning designers-and 15 new Design Team Members
Aki Linuma – Japan
Helen Tilbury-South Africa-returning
Kim Kendell-Austrailia-returning
Leah Cameron-Austrailia
Linda Eggleton-Austrailia
Marilyn Rivera-Puerto Rico
Nina Stenzel-Germany
Regina Castillo-Philippines-returning
Here are a few of my recent pages made with the December Studio Calico kit, I think this is my favorite kit so far! I just love the colors!

Hope everyone has a great day!
12 thoughts on “Exciting news to share!!

  1. first off…congratulations!!! and sencond, wow! you rocked the December kit!!!! I love your work! TFS!

  2. Pingback: magic is something we make | ania-maria

Leave a Reply

