It is almost Christmas…

and we are very excited around here! Since I don’t think we will have snow on Christmas, last night we had to make some of our own.

I am still plugging along on my December Daily, I will post some pages soon. So far I have kept up with it pretty well, only a few days behind.Β  I have a few pages to share today. The first one is of my poppaw. He is dearly missed by the whole family.

 

Still some Christmas shopping to do and TONS of wrapping. Every year I swear that I won’t leave the wrapping till Christmas eve, but yet again I did:)Β  If you want some real Christmas decoration inspiration, please visit my cousin Stephanie’s blog. I have seen her stuff floating around Pinterest. No wonder why, it looks beautiful! So please go here-

Providence Handmade

Hope you all have a great day!

12 thoughts on “It is almost Christmas…

  1. Okay, I have to tell you this – I saw that picture pop up on Facebook a couple of days ago, totally unprepared to see his picture, and sat in the car and sobbed. You did an AMAZING job with that layout….seriously. Amazing.

    I cannot believe that you won’t have snow for Christmas!! It’s actually supposed to be 70 here tomorrow. 😦 Boo, Thanks for the blog shout-out too! I would LOVE to come visit you!!

  2. The bottom LO with the blue doily background is A-MA-ZING!!! And a million congrats on your Studio Calico hat trick! Being on the December picks, the weekly featured LO and LO of the week all at once. Brilliant!

  3. Ohhhh! I love the snowflakes! I haven’t made those in so long! They look awesome! πŸ™‚

    And your layouts are beautiful! Totally makes me want to scrap! I miss scrapping!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

