WoooHoooo!!!

I got some more fabulous news this past week! I have been chosen for the  Little Yellow Bicycle’s Paradise Cycling Team. If you haven’t seen any sneaks of the new Paradise line, hop on over here. I love the colors, even though it is only December I am already thinking Spring! Head on over to the blog to check out the other talented ladies that were picked up as well. Look for our projects to start popping up on the Little Yellow Bicycle blog in January & February.

I am so not an event or theme scrapper, much more of an everyday moments type of scrapper. I think in all my years scrapping I have done like 1 whole Christmas page. But for some reason this year I have been really drawn to the Christmas pictures.

 are you getting tired of the red herringbone paper yet? I still have 3 quarters of a sheet left and am going to stretch it as far as I can 🙂 I. Love. It.

10 thoughts on “WoooHoooo!!!

  1. Oh I love your layouts!!!!! I don’t have the December kit, didn’t purchase it. Seeing u used that red herringbone paper( is that the one?) makes my hand itch 🙂

    And congrats!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

