Epiphany Crafts on HSN

If anyone missed Epiphany Crafts yesterday on HSN you can still check out the fabulous products still available on the HSN website. They introduced 2 new tools yesterday. I can’t wait to get my hands on that banner, that is such a fun and versatile shape! Epiphany Crafts is also introducing the new Design Team on its blog this week and next, be sure to stop by and welcome all of the talented ladies. I still find it hard to believe that I am lucky enough to be able to work with all of them!!

A few pages to share

I hope you have a great day!!!

10 thoughts on “Epiphany Crafts on HSN

  1. These are gorgeous, Ginny! Congrats on the DT. Your work is amazing! Thank you too for spotting my name on the Lily Bee DT for 2012. I am definitely shocked.

Leave a Reply

