Sneak Peek Little Black Dress kit

If you are looking for the Epiphany Crafts and The Twinery blog hop please see next post, it is still open. Go hop, hopefully you will win that awesome prize!!

Here is a little sneak peek at one of my layouts from the July Little Black Kit. I looooved this kit. The colors=perfect, The patterns=perfect

I can wait to show you the whole layout (it is a personal fave;)

Here are a few more pages from the May Studio Calico kit 35mm. I only have scraps left at this point, this was just an awesome month!

I hope you have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek Little Black Dress kit

  1. I’m so glad I found your blog c/- your layout of the week (congrats!) over at Studio Calico – you deserve it! You rock scrapbooking Ginny.
    x Your newest fan, Amanda

Leave a Reply

