Chic Tags

I have some exciting news to share here. I have been sitting on the info for a little while, so it is super exciting to finally share. I love Chic Tags products. They are super cute and easy to add to just about any layout or card. Congrats to all of the new ladies, I am really looking forward to working with you all!

Here are a few new pages to share. The first one gave me real troubles, but in the end I really like the way it came out.

I hope you have a great Thursday!!

4 thoughts on “Chic Tags

  1. Hi Ginny. I’ve been a fan of yours for a long time, and am so thrilled to be on the Chic DT with you. Congrats, and I can’t wait to get started, and see more of your work.

Leave a Reply

