Chic Tags Blog Hop Winner!!!

Congrats to Melinda! Please email me your address at glthughes233 @ gmail.com and Chic Tags will send you your package. Congrats!! If you didn’t win go check out the Chic Tags shop. The new badges are soooo awesome! I am sure you will find something special to add to your holiday projects 🙂

  • November 17, 2012 at 1:34 pm eGreat idea! I love how you have them corralled and organized!

    I forgot to share my latest layout from Chic Tags, I was on vacation when this posted to the blog.

    I have a few projects to share today. I am totally in love with the November Studio Calico kit. I can’t believe that the main kit is still available!

    I hope you all have a great Monday!

2 thoughts on “Chic Tags Blog Hop Winner!!!

Leave a Reply

