Project Life Catch Up

 

 

pleaster1

pl_edited-1

 

plweek15

 

plweek16

 

I have been staying current with my Project Life album! That is a big accomplishment to me 🙂 I seriously love this way of documenting our family. The kids love to look back on it already! I have been using a mix of Studio Calico kits, some items from Come on Get Crafty, and actually using up some of my stash!!! The Easter card is a freebie printable from life.love.paper. 

One thought on “Project Life Catch Up

Leave a Reply

