Project Life 2014

I am excited to start another year of PL. I am mixing things up just a bit, I plan on using page protector Design G for the majority of the weeks and filling in with some of the smaller page protectors here & there. Here is my title page

PL title

 

and week 1. This spread was done for the Chic Tags blog and features some of their products. I think the rubons are my favorite, so glad to see them making a comeback!

week1

 

week1.2

 

week1.1

 

I am still on the hunt for a album, so if anyone has any suggestion on an album that would be perfect for 10×12 page protectors let me know! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

