Week #2

Here is  week #2 of my PL album. I run my weeks from Saturday to Friday, I like to keep the weekend days together. It works for me:)

week2

 

I used a lot of pieces from the Studio Calico January kits and added in some cards from past kits that I have been hoarding. That is my new motto, use it!! If there is something that I really like, I am going to actually use it and not save it. There will always be something just as cool coming out next month!

week2.1

 

week2.2

 

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!!

One thought on “Week #2

Leave a Reply

