Crate Paper Design Team

 

CP Badge_250

 

I am really excited to finally share that I will be joining Crate Paper this year! I was so excited when I got the email inviting me to join. I love Crate Paper, it is one of my favorite paper companies. The new releases are so awesome, I can’t wait to play with Boys Rule. I love every little piece of this collection!

6a00e55210ddf5883401a51084d844970c-800wi

These are a few of my favorite pieces. Those alphas, YES!

Head over to the Crate Paper blog, they are revealing the new DT all week. Thanks for stopping by!

 

One thought on “Crate Paper Design Team

Leave a Reply

