From Pin to Page

I have been in a real crafting rut these days, like no mojo at all! So I challenged myself to make a quick page, just commit to what I put on the paper & go with it. No changing, no pushing paper around. I started with the photo, as always:)  Then I wanted a good quote so I went to my Pinterest board that I have filled with good words.

17ae35eb89821db00ca0b8bc0e6d5952                                                                                                                                             (source)

and the end result-

 

see-it

2 thoughts on “From Pin to Page

  1. Pingback: She’s magic! | ciliinpapers

Leave a Reply

