Crate Paper

I recently had these 2 layouts go up on the Crate Paper blog. My assignment  this month was waves & beach, I was very excited as those are my favorite type of photos to scrap!

This photo just melts my heart- tiny little pink polka dot bathing suit & little chubby legs, I can’t get enough of her 😉

sunshine

 

sunshine-4

 

This next one is all about pure relaxation, this is one of my favorite places to be!

 

hellohappiness

 

hello-3

If you want to see the details, head on over to the Crate Paper blog and see them! Thanks 🙂

3 thoughts on “Crate Paper

Leave a Reply

