She lifted me & it is awesome

Yep, weird title, huh?

I was super honored to have the amazing Melanie Louette scrap lift one of my pages for her Studio Calico gallery this month. I am a huge fan of her and her work, she is such a sweet person & an amazing scrapper! I love that she took inspiration from my layout and totally made it her own, to me that is what a scrap lift should be. I love that we all inspire each other and keep this awesome hobby going & going.

my page//


shh

 

and Melanie’s//

Your_Happy_Life_final

 

You can see her page here at Studio Calico and read a bit more about it.

 

One thought on “She lifted me & it is awesome

Leave a Reply

