October Afternoon

I was beyond thrilled when I was asked to join the October Afternoon design team awhile ago, it had been very hard to keep it a secret for so long! It honestly is a dream come true, OA was one of my first loves when I started scrapping a long time ago and they still are.

To say that I am in good company is an understatement, I mean just take a look at the talent on this team

10521367_10204042513723777_8091193220662696516_n

 

Here is a little sneak peek that I will have up on the blog soon

OA-sneak-gh

I hope you add the October Afternoon to regular blog reading because we have lots of fun posts planned and who knows maybe there is a new OA collection to be seen sometime soon 😉

 

4 thoughts on “October Afternoon

  1. Congratulations again, so well deserved!! It is such an amazing group of women on the team, I cant wait to see what you all do 🙂

Leave a Reply

