@Society52

I am was super happy when I was contacted by Maggie Massey to join in the fun that is Society 52. It is an Instagram scrapbook challenge, really cool, huh?! Every week they have a new challenge up on Monday, then on Thursday they throw you a twist and you need to incorporate that into your already done (or in progress) layout. I have played along a few times and I love it, keeps me on my toes 😉 This week it is to create a 2 page layout. So here is my layout, minus the twist because that won’t be revealed until tomorrow!

stickyhug

Sticky Hug=lots & lots of washi tape, it just needed to be done.

I hope you find the time to play along with us this week. Please tag me on Instagram and show me your creation! @ginnyhughes

 

 

One thought on “@Society52

Leave a Reply

