Studio Calico Cirque Reveal

I am here today to share with you the layouts that I made for the February SC Creative Team gallery.

You can shop for add-ons now if you are a subscriber (If you’re not, kit links will work after midnight EST) Remember, if you see “temporarily unavailable” under a kit, keep on watching. The SC shopping cart holds your items for 10 minutes as you shop, so many kits will become available as shoppers make their final decisions and check out.

M *main kit only

I love that massive wood veneer grid in the main scrapbook kit. I filled it in with some photos + paper for a super quick and easy layout.

m

 

Shine *main kit only

Yep, I loved the main kit so much I made another main kit only layout. Those big bold letters were just begging to be highlighted on a layout, so I did;)

shine

Be Happy

I love the Little Things stamp set + watercolors. I will have a tutorial about this layout on the SC blog sometime next month.

behappy

Yeah Boy

I know when people saw so much pink in the kits, some of the freaked out a bit. But don’t worry there is plenty of “boy stuff” in those kits too!

yeahboy

 

Hello Girls

and the “girl stuff” too. Although I don’t see it as girl vs. boy, I will use blue for girls & pink for boys, it all works for me 😉

I used one the Silhouette cut files and used it as a mask for the watercolor, I think it turned out pretty cool.

hellogirls

 

 

Love This

Those big plastic circles from the main kit are so fun, they really made this page super easy.

lovethis

 

 

Photobomb

Yes!! The return of the best alpha stamp set ever, Noah! and those little doggy sticky notes, so cute. There are cat ones too for those of you who require those as well;)

photobomb

Shoppers

I love love love digital templates! This one is really cool. I printed out just parts of the template onto white cardstock and filled in with paper and embellishments.

shoppers

 

PL spread 1

This year I am not doing weekly spreads, just fill up pages as I get enough photos + stories. I am using the new 9×12 albums & page protectors. Seems like it will be a great size for me.

PL1

 

I did a lot of stamping this month and I had 3 go to ink colors Glass Slipper, Inky Black, & Sunny Day.

Happy Shopping!!

2 thoughts on “Studio Calico Cirque Reveal

Leave a Reply

