PL 2015

My Project Life album this year has been slow going, it seems to be the last scrappy thing that I can get to. Since I am not doing a weekly spread, I think catching up will be fairly easy. I already have all of January & most of February photos  printed out.

Here is a look at what I have so far//

title page

GHUGHES_JAN7_MEMORYHEARTS GHUGHES_JAN7_MEMORYHEARTS_DETAIL

PL1

ginnyhughesOA2-12

GHUGHES_JAN14_MESSYDAILY

So yeah, as you can see, not much done. I am using a mix of products & page protectors, I really like it so far. So what is on my to-do list today? Project Life.

Leave a Reply

