DSLR Love

A few months ago I purchased my very first “big girl camera”. I had been taking all of my photos with my iPhone 5, don’t get me wrong it takes great pictures, but I really wanted to up my photography game. Get those action shots and super close-ups. I got a Nikon D3300. I did a lot of research and asked friends a lot of questions. The D3300 seemed like a good entry-level camera, and I have not been disappointed at all, I love this camera! It isn’t too big, it fits nicely in my hands. With kids you know you need something that keep up with them and all the action and this camera can. If anyone out there is just starting to dip their toes into the DSLR pool, I would highly recommend this camera:) Here are a few shots that I have taken (the first 2 have been minimally  edited with RadLab).

3

2

1

One thought on “DSLR Love

Leave a Reply

