summer scrapping

Summer photos are always my favorite to scrap, I love the light in the photos. I always seem to have more to say about our summer activities. Summer just makes me happy. Which isn’t so great when you live in a place that has very little summer weather, but I will take what I can get. Here is the latest page I made for the Ali Edwards Digital Creative Team using the newest Story Kit Go. It has a lot of fun elements! and as always Ali is the master at getting you to tell your story, even a story that you didn’t even know that you had to tell. The theme of Go seems pretty straightforward, but she pushes it even further with her prompts & ideas.

GHUGHES_GOSTORYKIT

GHUGHES_GOSTORY_CLOSEUP

She has several different subscription models available, you should go check them out!

One thought on “summer scrapping

  1. I am the same, always documenting more summer memories. I don’t do nearly half as much in the winter. Love your interpretation of this theme. Those tags with the instax pic are perfect!

Leave a Reply

