Ali Edwards Digital Creative Team

I am here today with my latest layout for the Ali Edwards Digital Creative Team. I broke out my Silhouette Cameo for this one and I must admit that I had to blow the dust off of it! I don’t have a good place for the Cameo right now and I am the type of person that if it involves moving things around and finding a place to plug it in,  it just isn’t going to happen. But I love that machine and so I really need to find it a home in my workspace so it will get used more.

GHUGHES_AUG19_EVERYDAYLINES

I cut the “the story” out on white cardstock and then I splattered gold spray pain on the die cuts to add a little extra somethin’ somethin’ to them.

GHUGHES_AUG19_EVERYDAYLINESdetail

This is an important story to get down on paper & I wanted to make sure that I did that before the memory is gone.

GHUGHES_AUG19_EVERYDAYLINES_detail2

The brushes that I used on this layout are up in the digi section of Ali’s shop.

AEdwards_EverydayLineSentiments_PREV_original

Leave a Reply

