2016

 

My plans for Project Life in 2016

*I will be using the 6×8 Goldie Handbook from Studio Calico. This is probably my favorite Handbook ever & that is saying a lot because there have been some really cool albums in past years. I bought 2 of them for the year and then I went back and bought 1 more just in case;) The Goldie collection was designed by Ashley Goldberg and it is all fantastic.

SC_SevenPaper_Goldie_EyeCandy-5_original

*I am going to use a mix of page protectors and I will be making up some of my own using the Fuse tool.

*I will be using the Studio Calico Documenter kits the months that I contribute to the Creative Team and my own stash. Hoping to whittle down that stash.

*I will be using the digital kits from Ali Edwards Story kits. I am really tempted to get a sub to the kits this year. I love the themes she has chosen for 2016.

*I won’t be doing weekly spreads, my goal is to do at least 4 a month though. Anything more would just be a bonus;)

*last but not least. I reserve the right to change any and all plans that I make. I am not a huge planner for creative projects. I like to wing it & see where it takes me.

Here are the title pages. I love the transparencies from the Goldie Handbook, so fun to layer. The chipboard in the background is from Ali Edwards, there are 12 of them and they are fabulous!

 

One thought on “2016

Leave a Reply

