Remember my last post, where I wanted to do at least 4 spreads a month?  No problem. At least for January that is. We are 11 days in & I already have more than 4. If I keep up at this rate I will fill 10 Handbooks by the end of the year 😉 I have no worries about that though. Scrapbooking (to me) is all about ebb & flow.

pl12016

pl22016pl32016pl42016

23

I am really enjoying playing around with different sizes. I needed a kick in the pants, scrapbooking was get boring for me. Now that all of my kids are in school I am finding that I don’t have many photos of them & many more of the dog. Maybe this will be the year of Mr. Myers?

Leave a Reply

