Ummmm, do you see a pattern here??

I guess my mind has been going in circles lately!!

Actually, I think when inspiration is a bit lacking circles are an easy go-to design element. All 3 of these pages were made w/ the Studio Calico December kit, Brooklyn Flea + add- ons. It is hands down, no contest, my favorite kit ever! I can’t believe that it is still available. This is also the first week of Project Life, I have been snapping away and documenting our days. I think I am going to run my weeks from Saturday-Friday. I like the idea of having the weekends to work on it. Here is my title page, it didn’t really come out the way I wanted, not super happy w/ it. I think it is just so out of my element, the little pockets, it is fairly flat, not much dimension to it, I just have to get used to the concept. But I really love the idea of having this type of scrapbook to look back on.


I hope you all have a great day!!

9 thoughts on “Ummmm, do you see a pattern here??

  1. I always fall back on a linear design when I’m not sure what to do – love these pages! Good luck with your PL!
    btw…you won my Ella Publishing giveaway – send me an email and I’ll send you your download info 🙂 Congratulations!

  2. Well I am loving the circles and repeating patterns. So colorful. Love the way your PL is coming out. It reminds me to pull out my stamps too. Such a beautiful family.

  3. your layouts are gorgeous!!!! I love your use of the circles! Thanks for the inspiration

Leave a comment