big photos

Hello, hello, is this thing on?? Long time no post. I have been having so much fun these days scrapping with BIG photos, it is definitely one of the hot trends right now. It is out of my comfort zone, and I kinda like it. I recently got a new printer, the Epson Artisan and it prints really well. It is probably a bit more expensive than getting my photos printed out somewhere else, but I am just not that great at planning ahead. So at 10:00 at night I can print what I want, so to me that is all worth it.

Thanks for stopping by, I have some exciting news to post tomorrow 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “big photos

  1. Love the big pictures…I have been thinking of upgrading printers but just found out we have to pay for braces sooner than I thought! oooh…I love exciting news!! 😉

Leave a comment